Mid-West Planning District

Midwest Planning District is comprised of the Prairie View Municipality, RM Ellice-Archie, Hamiota Municipality and RM of Oakview.

111 Sarah Ave
Box 96 Miniota, MB
R0M 1M0
Phone: 204-567-3699
Brad Roth – Development Officer / Chief Building Official
Czarina Conde - Assistant Development Officer / Building Official
Lisa Hamilton, Office Assistant

Do I Need A Development Permit?
A Guide to the Subdivision Process in Manitoba
Subdivision Application